Check back soon for updates.

If you are interested in joining the Marketing Committee, please contact the committee co-chairs:

Dan Wisneski, (203) 209-3172 -

Liaison: Marna Wilber

Members: Jamie Barr, Jon Belek, Frank Borres, Kristine Mascoli, Roy Johnson, Leah Davenport, Holly Heger, Peter Hoffman, Amy Vigneux, Barry Lee Cohen

Committee liaison assignments:

Program – Beth Devine
Technology – Peter Hoffman
Workforce – Frank Borres
Membership – Leah Davenport
Financial (includes Golf)– Roy Johnson
Legislative – Dan Wisneski